Narcisse @ Uber – Victoria

Narcisse @ Uber - Victoria

First things first, I want to say a huge THANK YOUUUUUUUUU to Sands Leavitt for messaging me on skype at 7am in the morning my time with an urgent message to get in touch with him asap which left my head spinning…. would I be interested in sharing a booth with him @ Uber’s 3rd Birthday Round? I was astounded, to say the least. Thank you for asking and believing I was up to the task. ❤

Now, let's talk about Victoria.

She’s named after several favourite Aussies who happen to haunt one of my favourite parts of Australia, I haven’t told them this, but if they do read this post, they’ll know who they are, you guys all rock ❤

When I first started making my own mesh, this bodysuit was one of the first things I wanted to make and I did model some mesh…. aaaaaaand then I accidentally deleted it. In hindsight, its a good thing, Victoria turned out to be so much more than I'd originally imagined.

I've released her in 14 individual colours, all come with a HUD with sheer options for the bodice and sleeves and also the added benefit of being able to hide the briefs so she goes from being a sexy bodysuit (it's all about the butt!) to a stylish shirt that you can wear with a sharp pair of trousers or your favourite pair of jeans.

The fatpack has all these same features along with the added benefit of 8 bonus colours and the ability to individually change the colour of the Bodice, Sleeves, Cuffs, Edging/Bows and Briefs so that you can totally customise her and make your own original creation. There are literally thousands of combinations.

I've rigged her for Slink Hourglass and Maitreya, but watch this space, Physique will be coming soon and also Belleza in the very near future.

Available exclusively at Uber for from the 25th and in the mainstore thereafter.

Here’s your taxi

